“Simple Twist of Fate” Live in Oberhausen 2000

I have heard alot of live bob dylan but I must say I’m glad I stumbled across this treat. Bob Dylan was in fine form in 2000-2001. I believe many performances from these two years are as good as any Dylan has given us.
Dylan gives us a well delivered version of “Simple Twist of Fate” from the 1975 record Blood on the Tracks.

Bob Dylan’s band at the time was Tony Garnier on bass, Larry Campbell on Pedal Steel, Charlie Sexton on Electric Guitar and David Kemper on the Drums.Listen to that pedal steel man!

Click here to buy Love and Theft (2001) from Amazon.com
Click here to buy Blood on the Tracks from Amazon.com

One response to ““Simple Twist of Fate” Live in Oberhausen 2000

  1. Thanks for putting this video on your side
    I’m the one who posting this video on YT and it’s very dear to me
    Greeting Magicbruusie

Leave a Reply

